Atwoods Limited: 01372 459777

G C Stevens: 01932 820444

Our Team


  • Adrian Ringrose

    Managing Director and
    Adviser

    Contact Details

    Email  : adrian@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07767371020

    Joined 1998

  • Jackie Titman

    Director and
    Business Manager

    Contact Details

    Email  : jackie@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 1997

  • John Masters

    Corporate and Mortgage
    Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : john@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Mobile : 07768 006669

    Joined 1995

content
  • Peter Beale

    Adviser
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : peter@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07824314254

    Joined 2005

  • Malcolm Cue

    Adviser and
    Mortgage Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : malcolm@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07745391392

    Joined 1995

  • Julia Booton

    Adviser and
    Mortgage Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : julia@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07932 159923

    Joined 2012

content
  • Michelle Pearce

    Adviser and
    Mortgage Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : michelle@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2002

  • Ian Anderson

    Adviser
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : ian@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2004

  • Mark Gould

    Compliance Consultant
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : mark@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Joined 2009

content
  • Sandra Flynn

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : sandra@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2009

  • Dave Tearall

    Corporate Administrator
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : dave@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2014

  • Sue Posca

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : sue@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2005

content
  • Maria Burt

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : maria@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2005

  • Christine Cheung

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : christine@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2013

content