Atwoods Limited: 01372 459777

G C Stevens: 01932 820444

Our Team


  • Adrian Ringrose

    Managing Director and
    Adviser

    Contact Details

    Email  : adrian@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07767371020

    Joined 1998

    Adrian started in Financial Services in 1988 and became an IFA in 1994. He originally came to Atwoods in 1998 and took over the business in 2004. He has significant experience across all areas of financial planning.

  • Jackie Titman

    Director and
    Business Manager

    Contact Details

    Email  : jackie@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 1997

    Jackie has over 30 years' experience in Financial Services and joined Atwoods in 1997.

    She is responsible for the management of the business and administration across both offices and works with her team to ensure the advisers and clients receive the highest quality service.

  • John Masters

    Corporate and Mortgage
    Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : john@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Mobile : 07768 006669

    Joined 1995

    John has been involved in financial services for over 30 years and now provides Consultancy Services to our business. He is our Corporate Consultant and also advises on Mortgages and Lifetime Mortgages.

content
  • Peter Beale

    Adviser
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : peter@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07824314254

    Joined 2005

    Peter has been in financial services for over 40 years and as well as being qualified to provide financial planning he also has the advanced pension qualification to enable him to advise on Pension Transfers and Drawdown contracts. Peter also has the necessary qualifications for advising on Long Term Care Funding and Inheritance Tax planning.

  • Malcolm Cue

    Adviser and
    Mortgage Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : malcolm@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Mobile : 07745391392

    Joined 1995

    Malcolm started his career in Financial Services in 1986. As well as general financial planning he is our mortgage specialist, including Lifetime Mortgages.

  • Michelle Pearce

    Adviser and
    Mortgage Consultant

    Contact Details

    Email  : michelle@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2002

    Michelle has worked in Financial Services for over 25 years, joining G C Stevens/Atwoods Ltd in 2002. During her career she has gained significant experience in a number of areas including Lifetime Mortgages, Mortgages, Investments, Pensions and Estate Planning.

content
  • Ian Anderson

    Adviser
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : ian@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2004

    Having been in financial services for over 30 years Ian has gained a great deal of experience in areas such as Retirement and Estate planning. As well as being qualified to provide financial advice Ian also has the advanced pension qualification to enable him to advise on pension transfers and drawdown contracts.

  • Mark Gould

    Compliance Consultant
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : mark@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Joined 2009

  • Sandra Flynn

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : sandra@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2009

    Sandra joined Atwoods in 2009 having spent the previous nine years as an administrator with one of the largest mortgage providers in the country.

    Her role as part of the administration team is varied but she is primarily involved in providing the essential support needed by the financial planning team in order to provide a first class service to our clients.

content
  • Sue Posca

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : sue@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2005

    Sue joined Atwoods in 2005 and has over 25 years' experience in financial services. She is a key member of the Administration team and provides essential support to the advisers.

  • Maria Burt

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : maria@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2005

    Maria has worked in financial services since 2004. She is a key member of the team and works as an Administrator providing the advisers there with essential day to day support.

  • Christine Cheung

    Administration Support
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : christine@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01932 820444

    Joined 2013

    Christine has worked for the company since 2013. She assists with administrative duties and support.

content
  • Sara Buckingham

    Corporate Administrator
     

    Contact Details

    Email  : sara@atwoodsgcs.co.uk

    Phone  : 01372 459777

    Joined 2018

    Sara is responsible for the administration of employee benefit schemes for our corporate clients, including Death in Service schemes, Share Protection and Key Person Life Assurance and Private Medical Insurance, plus Workplace Pensions and Automatic Enrolment.

content